CVES PTO Executive Board

Your 2014-15 PTO Board Members


  Deanna Bess, President
  deabess@charter.net

  REGAN HASENBEIN, Vice-President
  205-915-1781
rehasenbein@hotmail.com

  Sharon Spears, Secretary
  stspears815@yahoo.com

  Karla Butler, Fundraising Coordinator
  205-620-3553
kbutler@kona-ice.com

  Heidi Ramey, Fundraising Coordinator
  205-641-4816
heidir4bama@aol.com

  Lori Davis, Volunteer Coordinator
  205-620-9332
lbs082804@yahoo.com

  Heather Borden, Web Admin
  205-657-0658
hborden05@gmail.com

  Lara Keough, Corporate Liaison
  lek987@yahoo.com

  Candi Nichols, Treasurer
  205-746-9622
cnichols1009@gmail.com

  Keri Southern, HR Parent Coordinator
  ksouthern@kcsgis.com

  Brigelle Oden, HR Parent Coordinator
  bpoden@yahoo.com

  Donna Brown, Kindergarten Rep
  Donna.Brown@Alabastercityschools.org

  Alyson Ogles, 1st Grade Rep
  Alyson.Ogles@Alabastercityschools.org

  Brittney Roberson, 2nd Grade Rep
  615-944-5277
brittney.roberson@alabastercityschools.org

  Janet McKay, 3rd Grade Rep
  Janet.McKay@Alabastercityschools.org

We are here to help strengthen the relationships with our parents, grandparents, guardians, teachers, and faculty.  We welcome your ideas and suggestions.

 
Click here to contact The CVES PTO Board

CVES PTO Fundraiser

Every time you click on a merchant link and make a purchase, we receive a donation from that merchant.

If you would like us to track your fundraising activity please login to your account.


View all merchants