CVES PTO Executive Board

Your 2014-15 PTO Board Members


  REGAN HASENBEIN, Vice-President
  205-915-1781
rehasenbein@hotmail.com

  Karla Butler, Treasurer
  205-383-6066
kbutler@kona-ice.com

  Heidi Ramey, Fundraising Co-chair
  205-641-4816
heidir4bama@aol.com

  Lori Davis, Corporate Liason
  205-620-9332
lbs082804@yahoo.com

  Candi Nichols, President
  205-746-9622
cnichols1009@gmail.com

  Alex Lightsey, Volunteer Coordinator
  205-288-4870
the_lightseys@bellsouth.net

  Keri Southern, HR Parent Coordinator
  ksouthern@kcsgis.com

  Brittney Roberson, 2nd Grade Rep
  615-944-5277
brittney.roberson@alabastercityschools.org

  Kristi Gentry, Secretary
  205-937-8423
kripsys1@aol.com

  Jeana King, Fundraising Co-chair
  205-243-7968
jdsmith35226@yahoo.com

  Mandy Sanders, Membership Coordinator
  sanders9381@bellsouth.net

  Sherrie Pippin, Publicity Coordinator
  thepippingang@hotmail.com

  Robin Ellis, Technology Coordinator
  205-283-1904
rtellis213@gmail.com

We are here to help strengthen the relationships with our parents, grandparents, guardians, teachers, and faculty.  We welcome your ideas and suggestions.

 
Click here to contact The CVES PTO Board

CVES PTO Fundraiser

Every time you click on a merchant link and make a purchase, we receive a donation from that merchant.

If you would like us to track your fundraising activity please login to your account.


View all merchants